Training Doesn’t Start Here!

OK..my legs are tired.   But I’m sure I don’t need to worry, because I haven’t started training yet.  Training doesn’t start until December or January.  All I’m doing at the moment is building up a base of fitness so that when I start training, I don’t have to start from zero like I did last time!

Last night’s training was a 55 minute turbo session, the TrainRight Mountain Bike session – new to me, and very different to the Climbing 1&2 sessions I’ve done before.  I did accidently make it harder for myself by misunderstanding what I had to do for the last session….I thought there were 3 hard efforts, and there were 5!!

I do like that feeling of having done a hard workout tho.  Day off today…running and swimming later in the week

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

